I got rib fracture...Y_Y

It's so long time that I don't write blog for a while.
Last month i took the dance class. First week I started dancing, I tried all of different multiple dance.
I went to street dance first class. It's a little bit tough for me because I've never danced before but It's really cool.
I enjoyed it very much.
I went to hiphop for the next class and met new 2 friends. They don't look thai but they all are thai. One tall girl said hi to me but I didn't know how to act to new friend. So I was a strange smile at her.
After class, She talked to me in thai and asked me to dance the breaking.
I never thought I would learn breaking. I finally decided which type as right for me.
I choosed breaking because I rarely listened to the rhythms. So I did not dance rhythms.
Breaking, This dance does not require much timing. But if a dance rhythm, It will see a style of dancing.
By accident, I did know last week because I did baby freeze.
I felt pain during the class but I wanted to dance until the end.
I thought I was not a big problem, then I worked the next day  and worked all of week even I felt hurt.
Two days ago, I tried to lift the box up, then I felt that action made my rib's bone moved but I tried to move body. I was my body go back to normal. Then I went to bed. 
I went to work as normal the next day.
But the next night out, I work up
 in the morning I could not move on gender equality in pain on the left frame. Time breathing, it hurts more. I decided to immergency.
Fortunately, that very few people. I had to make soon.
I called to Ploy and she came in time to help me translate.
Really thank you my lovely friend.
I know what a bone fracture and inflammation of muscles in. The doctor suggest that I should take the deep breath. It helps heal wounds. Previously, my breath hurt, so I try to breathe a short instead. But doctors say it makes the body tissue with water. It may lead to pneumonia. I should be happy that I got one week off. Yippy!!!
Dont worry everybody! I certainly do not stop dancing. Soon I will be back.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0