Thai Boat after work



After work, I and Pei (my friend), we would go fishing but all of friend who went out before us.
They called us that we didn't come because they would come home.
That was good we didn't catch the buss to there. Anyway, I didn't wanna go home, so I offered for going to Thai Boat. Pei, she has never gone to there. When we go there, we had to wait for the table about 45 min.



I ordered cocktail with Strawberry taste. ^^hehehe I actually forgot what the name is?
The taste was good and you would get drunk if you drunk it all in the short time.


We got the table and I ordered Pad-Thai and Pei ordered Chicken Stirfried with Cashew nut.
I thought I took the one right dish was Cheken Stirfired but Pad Thai was so so.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0