Chill Chill at Kunsträdsgården

I and Pei got job the hotel for 5 hours and we want to go somewhere.
I knew that Zara is on sale so I asked Pei to come with me.
I actually wanted to buy something but I didn't get anything. Pei spent about 600kr. for shopping.
She said * Do you see now? I can't stop shopping when I walk in* 
Ops!!! next time no more shopping for her.
We walked to Kunsträdsgården and I bought ice-cream for Pei. I got Mango but Pei took solf ice-cream.
I was hungry then we took one cafe and ordered Fish and chip for sharing.
The fish with sause was good but mmm salad was old.
By the way, It was not too long my sister and my family, they came here too. They went to Skansen. My little niece, she came to me and sat by me. I feeded chips on her. She liked it and ate a lot.
I was happy again with the good weather. ^^






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0