BBQ and take a walk T-cetral to Slussen.

I went to Kista for helping my friend (Pei). I suggested her to apply work at kindergarden cleaning.
We were early finnished and our tommy rumbled with hunger.
Pei couldn't dedcide where we eat because she was uncertain between Sushi (Hatori, Devil sushi) or BBQ but finally, we ate at BBQ buffet.
He He He it was really suck cause the food was not fresh and not real BBQ.
Actually, I wanna tell where it is and what name it is....but I have short memory.
Anyway, I ate as much as I could because Pei paid for me. ^^^
I was really full and should move my butt for exercise. We walk from T-central to Slussen then we said good bye at there. The air was perfect and the sun shined.
I thought I should sunbathe somewhere.



 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0