Last Saturday night, Asian party (Friedrice)

If you guys like to Party with Asaian people, you shouldn't miss this party.
I think It's popular in Scandinavia. Every month in Stockholm and they will have the other country too.
You can follow from this website.








Last Saturday I went out with my friends at Friedrice Party.
 
Before I went to the party, I have been to Ploy and Tim's apartment. They have little party at their place. Actually, there were about 10 people but It was over expectation. Over 20 people that night. Then we left home at 23.15. We arrived at Party around midnight and waited for the long long line. This event was conducted at Magenta, Stockholm. I thought the place was very very small, so It couldn't accept for many people, too crowded. It was not funny like I thought. I early left to the hotle.

คิดว่าคนไทยหลายๆคน คงเคยไปงาน Friedrice กันแล้วเนอะ
ถ้าใครสนใจที่จะไปเที่ยวที่มีคนเอเชียเยอะ ก็ไปกันได้เลย ลองเค้าไปดูเวปด้านบนนะจ๊ะ
ไม่ได้มีแต่คนเอเชียนะ ฝรั่งก็มีจ้า อ้อ แขกด้วย หลายชาติเลย


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0